The Academy Administration

Switchboard: +47 22 84 15 00

Management

 

Gunn Elisabeth Birkelund
Secretary General
E-mail: g.e.birkelund@dnva.no

Øyvind Sørensen
Director
Email: oyvind.sorensen@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 03 / +47 900 68 997

Project management, membership management

Line Therese Nævestad
Senior advisor and head of protocol
Email: l.t.navestad@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 04 

Gro Havelin
Advisor and rental matters
Email: gro.havelin@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 07 

Eva Halvorsen
Project manager
Email: eva.halvorsen@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 14 / +47 906 80 956

Eirik Lislerud
Project manager
Email: eirik.lislerud@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 08 / +47 410 72 420

Håkon Sandbakken
Project manager
Email: hakon.sandbakken@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 15 / +47 454 03 077

Pål Pettersen
Project manager
Email: pal.pettersen@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 18 / +47 415 10 974

Communication

Marina Tofting
Head of communications and relations
Email: marina.tofting@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 17 / +47 938 66 312

Unni Irmelin Kvam
Senior communications advisor 
Email: u.i.kvam@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 12 / +47 951 72 672 

Eirik Furu Baardsen
Communications advisor
Email: e.f.baardsen@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 11 / +47 938 00 840

Finances

Richard Kvile
Finance manager
Email: r.h.kvile@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 05 

Sebastian Crancenco
Accounting
Email: sebastian.crancenco@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 10 

Student associates

Anne Helene Bakke
Communication
Email: a.h.bakke@dnva.no

Einar Kornstad
Communication
E-post: einarhko@student.media.uio.no

Pernille Foyn
Communication